• +38(050)552-39-47
  • +38(097)336-58-28
  • +38(093)064-44-19
  • kiev@wis.com.ua

Marketing translation

from 50UAH

If you need a guaranteed quality marketing translation, please contact the specialists of WIS. Our experienced translators will not spoil the reputation of your brand or product. Despite the affordable cost of services, you can be sure of the high quality of translation of advertising content.

PECULIARITIES OF MARKETING TRANSLATION

It is an unforgivable mistake to order translation of advertising texts to a student translator or to use automated Internet services. Working with marketing materials, a special approach shall be applied taking into account the following requirements:

  • translation shall adequately, fully and correctly reflect the whole essence of the source text (text of the original);
  • translated material must have a stylistic colouring of the original, which means that it is easily perceived by the reader without any misunderstanding;
  • when translating, the translator needs to fully understand the content of the source, meaningfully work with the source text.

Specialists of marketing translation must clearly represent the subject of the work. Literal or word-for-word translation is strictly prohibited. The ultimate goal: obtaining an advertising text that can effectively convey to the foreign client or potential customer a correctly formulated message about the company, its products, and services. The used vocabulary shall be easy-to-understand to the target audience for which this advertising campaign is intended.

We recommend you to order a marketing translation from the same well-proven professional. Why? Because each prosperous company-customer usually has its own corporate vocabulary. Its “branded” terms and words are peculiar “mini-slogans” that increase the value of translated materials. Thanks to long-term cooperation with one translator, the result will be more effective.

COST AND TIME LIMITS FOR PERFORMANCE OF TRANSLATIONS OF ADVERTISING TEXTS

If you want to find out the cost of a particular advertising text to be translated, please fill out the online form. You can also apply for a free consultation to our translators using the contact information provided on our website.

The cost of work and the time limit for the order performance shall be calculated for each client individually. If necessary, you can ask for an urgent marketing translation.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Services translation agency

Маркетинговый перевод

от 120грн

Если вам необходим гарантированно качественный маркетинговый перевод, обращайтесь к специалистам компании WIS. Наши опытные переводчики не испортят репутацию вашей торговой марки или продукции. Несмотря на доступную стоимость услуг, в высоком качестве перевода рекламного контента вы можете быть уверены.

Особенности маркетингового перевода

Заказывать перевод рекламных текстов переводчику-студенту или использовать автоматизированные интернет-сервисы – непростительная ошибка. Работая с маркетинговыми материалами, необходимо применять особый подход с учетом следующих требований:

  • перевод должен адекватно, полноценно и корректно отражать всю суть исходного текста (текста оригинала);
  • переведенный материал должен иметь стилистическую окраску оригинала, а значит восприниматься читателем легко без какого-либо недопонимания;
  • при переводе переводчику необходимо полностью понимать содержание исходника, осмысленно работать с оригиналом.

Специалисты маркетингового перевода должны ясно и четко представлять предмет работы. Категорически не допускается дословный или буквальный перевод. Конечная цель: получение рекламного текста, способного эффективно донести до иностранного клиента или потенциального заказчика верно сформулированное послание о компании, ее товаре и услугах. Используемая лексика должна быть доходчивой и понятной целевой аудитории, для которой предназначена данная рекламная кампания.

Мы рекомендуем заказывать маркетинговый переводу одного и того же хорошо зарекомендовавшего себя исполнителя. Почему? Потому, что каждая процветающая компания-заказчик обычно имеет свою корпоративную лексику. Ее «фирменные» термины и слова являются своеобразными «мини-слоганами», повышающими ценность переводимых материалов. Благодаря долговременному сотрудничеству с одним исполнителем, результат будет более эффективным.

Стоимость и сроки переводов рекламных текстов

Если вы хотите узнать, во сколько вам обойдется перевод конкретного рекламного текста, заполните онлайн-форму. Также вы можете обратиться за бесплатной консультацией к нашим переводчикам по указанной на сайте контактной информации.

Стоимость работы и сроки выполнения заказа рассчитываются для каждого клиента в индивидуальном порядке. При необходимости можно оформить заявку на выполнение срочного маркетингового перевода.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...