• +38(050)552-39-47
  • +38(097)336-58-28
  • +38(093)064-44-19
  • kiev@wis.com.ua

MEDICAL TRANSLATION

from 50UAH

If you need a quality and authentic translation of medical documents, you can contact WIS Translation Agency. Our experienced specialists are ready to perform their work within the prescribed time limits and at a cost that will pleasantly surprise you.

WHO SHALL PERFORM MEDICAL TRANSLATIONS?

Specialists performing medical translation meet the following criteria:

  • they are professionals in two languages: target and source ones, and in some cases – Latin;
  • they are professionals in specific terms from different fields of medicine.

To qualitatively and correctly carry out a translation of this nature, it is also necessary to be able to understand the abbreviations often used by doctors.

Working with complex, highly specialized articles, a medical translator must have a general understanding of the topic of translation. Otherwise, it is almost impossible to achieve high accuracy and reliability.

COST AND TIME LIMIT FOR WORK PERFORMANCE – WHAT THE CUSTOMER SHALL PAY ATTENTION TO?

The prices for medical translations are determined in view of the volume and complexity of the text, as well as the source and target languages. In addition, the cost directly depends on the need for certification by the seal of the translation agency and/or notary certification of the translator’s signature. The form of the text, i.e. printed or handwritten, also influences on the cost. If you have any questions about the cost of our services and the terms of the translation, please contact us for free advice using phone numbers listed on the website.

If you need urgent medical translation, we are also ready to perform it. But when ordering an urgent translation, please note the following:

  • price of the urgent order increases from 20% to 100% of the total cost of the assignment;
  • translation of medical content to highly specialized topics is a complex process; such texts require the preservation of the maximum accuracy of the translation, and therefore hurry is highly undesirable.

Moreover, you can send any additional instructions for translation. You can quickly and easily place an order on our site.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (3 оценок, среднее: 4.67 из 5)
Loading...

Services translation agency

Медицинский перевод

от 150грн

Если вам необходим качественный и достоверный перевод медицинских документов, вы можете обратиться в агентство переводов WIS. Наши опытные специалисты готовы выполнить работу в установленные сроки и по стоимости, которая вас приятно удивит.

Кто должен осуществлять медицинские переводы?

Переводчики, осуществляющие медицинский перевод, соответствуют следующим критериям:

  • прекрасно владеют языками перевода и оригинала, а в некоторых случаях — латынью;
  • легко разбираются в специфических терминах из разных областей медицины.

Работая со сложными узкоспециализированными статьями, медицинский переводчик должен иметь общее понятие о теме перевода. В противном случае достичь высокой точности и достоверности практически не возможно.

Стоимость и сроки выполнения работы – на что важно обратить внимание?

Цены на медицинские переводы определяются с учетом объема и сложности текста, языка оригинала и перевода. Кроме того, стоимость напрямую зависит от необходимости заверениями печатью бюро переводов или нотариального заверения подписи переводчика. Значение имеет вид текста – печатный или рукописный. При возникновении любых вопросов о цене наших услуг и условиях выполнения перевода, обращайтесь за бесплатной консультацией к нам по номерам телефона, указанным на сайте.

Если вам необходим срочный медицинский перевод, мы также готовы осуществить его. Но при заказе срочного перевода необходимо учитывать следующее:

  • цена срочного заказа увеличивается от 20% до 100% общей стоимости задания;
  • перевод медицинского контента на узкоспециализированные тематики представляет собой сложный процесс; такие тексты требуют сохранения максимальной точности перевода, а значит спешка крайне нежелательна.

Более того, вы можете напрямую связаться с менеджером, который курирует надлежащее выполнение вашего проекта, получить консультацию либо передать ему дополнительные инструкции к переводу. Оформить заказ на сайте вы можете быстро и легко.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...