• +38(050)552-39-47
  • +38(097)336-58-28
  • +38(093)064-44-19
  • kiev@wis.com.ua

Ukrainian translation

The Ukrainian language, which belongs to the East Slavic language subgroup, is a native language to tens of millions of people. However, this beautiful and melodic language is spread not only on the territory of Ukraine, where it is the state language.

Importance of the Ukrainian Language

Tens of thousands of people speak it also in many other states. This is not only Russia and Belarus, with which our country has long-standing cultural and economic ties. Many citizens of Ukraine have been living and working in countries of Western Europe, North and South America, Asia, the Australian continent for quite a long time. Therefore, a quality translation into Ukrainian or from it can be needed.

Types of services

The specialists of the Kiev WIS Translation Agency provide services of translation of documents for Ukrainians living abroad, or just planning to start a business, to marry, or to go abroad for study. Here you can order translation into Ukrainian even of the most complex text. This is just a small part of the services provided by WIS Translation Agency:

  • translation of personal documents (passports, certificates, birth certificates, marriage certificates, certificates on dissolution of marriage, medical certificates and all documentation that a resident of Ukraine may need to obtain a legal status in another country);
  • business and technical documentation;
  • certification of documents (notarization of translation with a copy of the document or without it, certification by the stamp of WIS agency stamp).

Everyone who at least once required formalization and certification of a translation knows how laborious the procedure is. Contacting a professional Translation Agency allows you to save a lot of time.

How to order this service?

In connection with the current procedure of  integration of Ukraine into the European Union, business contacts are expanding. Business representatives conduct regular negotiations with foreign partners, and it is especially important to have all documentation prepared perfectly and without the slightest mistakes. A professionally prepared package of documents is a visiting card of the company, on which the success of future cooperation largely depends.

WIS Agency will happily help compatriots who are abroad and need such a service as the translation from Ukrainian. Remote translation of your documentation is also possible. You just need to leave your request on our site or by e-mail. For the convenience of clients, various payment methods have been developed, and, if necessary, the service will be provided urgently.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Services translation agency

Украинский перевод

Украинский язык, который принадлежит к восточнославянской языковой подгруппе, является родным для десятков миллионов людей. Однако этот красивый и мелодичный язык распространен не только на территории Украины, где является государственным.

Важность украинского языка

Десятки тысяч людей говорят на нем и во многих других государствах. Это не только Россия и Белоруссия, с которыми страну связывают многолетние культурные и экономические связи. Многие граждане Украины давно живут и работают в странах Западной Европы, Северной и Южной Америки, Азии, на Австралийском континенте. Поэтому качественный **перевод на украинский** язык или с него бывает очень нужен.

Виды услуг

Специалисты киевского бюро переводов WIS оказывают услуги по переводу документов для украинцев, проживающих за рубежом, или только планирующих открыть бизнес, заключить брак, или поехать на обучение за границу. Здесь можно заказать **украинский перевод** даже самого сложного текста. Вот только небольшая часть услуг компании WIS :

• перевод личных документов (паспорта, справки, свидетельства о рождении, заключении и расторжении брака, медицинские сертификаты и вся документация, которая может потребоваться жителю Украины для оформления легального статуса в другой стране);
• деловая и техническая документация;
• заверение документов (нотариальное заверение перевода с копией документа или без нее, заверение печатью агентства WIS).

Каждый человек, который хотя бы раз сталкивался с оформлением и заверением перевода, знает, насколько это трудоемкая процедура. Обращение в профессиональное бюро позволяет сэкономить немало времени.

Как заказать услугу?

В связи с происходящей сейчас процедурой интеграции Украины в Евросоюз расширяются деловые контакты. Представители бизнеса проводят регулярные переговоры с зарубежными партнерами, и особенно важно, чтобы вся документация была подготовлена идеально и без малейших ошибок. Профессионально подготовленный пакет документов – это визитная карточка фирмы, от которой во многом зависит успех дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Агентство WIS с радостью придет на помощь соотечественникам, которые находятся за рубежом и нуждаются в такой услуге, как перевод с украинского. Дистанционный перевод документации тоже возможен, достаточно оставить заявку на сайте или по электронной почте. Для удобства клиентов разработаны различные способы оплаты, а в случае необходимости услуга будет оказана в экстренном порядке.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...