• +38(050)552-39-47
  • +38(097)336-58-28
  • +38(093)064-44-19
  • kiev@wis.com.ua

Russian translation

from 50UAH

Requests for translation into Russian are obtained quite often. The Ukrainian and Russian languages belong to the same Slavic group, but they have a lot of differences. Despite a large number of similar words, some of them have fundamentally different meanings. Therefore, only a person who perfectly knows both languages can correctly perform translation from Ukrainian into Russian and vice versa.

DEMAND FOR TRANSLATION INTO RUSSIAN

The main reason why the Russian language is so strongly sought-for in Ukraine is the geographical proximity of these two countries. In addition, economic and cultural ties that have been developing over the years. Translation into Russian is required for any person who submits documents to the government agencies of the Russian Federation; therefore it must be carried out with utmost accuracy.

TYPES OF DOCUMENTS

The following documents can be translated:

  • Ukrainian passports.
  • Diplomas and other documents confirming education.
  • Work record books.
  • Certificates of birth, marriage, divorce.
  • Driver’s licences.
  • Pension certificates.
  • Various statements.

Translation of business, technical documentation, as well as literature is very often required. Translation of personal documents is required when you are hired;when you obtain a loan from a bank and in other situations. In some cases, when the template was compiled in Russian, only a partial translation is required.

ORDERING OF TRANSLATION SERVICES

Despite the fact that almost all Ukrainian citizens know the Russian language, the demand for professional translation into Russian remains quite high. Moreover, knowledge of the literary language or technical terms is often required. A specialist with a linguistic higher education and extensive work experience will perform translation into Russian, taking into account all the nuances and as quickly as possible.

Services of professional translation into Russian and from it can be ordered in Kiev Translation Agency called WIS. The specialists of our Translation Agency have a complete command of languages and special terminology; therefore we guaranty a high quality of translation for every client. If necessary, the translation will be performed urgently and with     notarial certification.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...

Services translation agency

Русский перевод

от 50грн

Перевод на русский бывает необходим довольно часто. Украинский и русский языки принадлежат к единой славянской группе, но различий у них немало. Несмотря на большое количество похожих слов, некоторые имеют принципиально разное значение. Поэтому грамотно выполнить перевод с украинского на русский и обратно сможет человек, в совершенстве знающий оба языка.

Необходимость перевода с русского

Главной причиной, по которой русский язык так широко востребован в Украине, является географическое соседство двух стран. К тому же это экономические и культурные связи, которые налаживались на протяжении многих лет. Русский перевод потребуется любому человеку, который подает документы в государственные органы РФ, и он должен быть выполнен предельно точно.

Виды документов

Переводить придется следующую документацию:

  • украинские паспорта;
  • дипломы и прочие документы об образовании;
  • трудовые книжки;
  • свидетельства о рождении, браке, разводе;
  • водительские удостоверения;
  • пенсионные удостоверения;
  • различные справки.

Кроме того, часто необходим перевод деловой, технической документации, а также художественной литературы. Перевод личных документов нужен при устройстве на работу, получении кредита в банке и в других ситуациях. В некоторых случаях, когда шаблон составлялся на русском, требуется только частичный перевод.

Заказ услуги перевода

Несмотря на то, что практически все жители Украины знают русский язык, в профессиональном переводе погрешности недопустимы. К тому же часто требуется знание литературного языка или технических терминов. Специалист с лингвистическим образованием и большим опытом работы выполнит перевод с русского с учетом всех нюансов и максимально быстро.

Заказать профессиональную услугу перевода на русский язык и с него можно в киевском бюро WIS. Специалисты центра в совершенстве владеют языком и специальной терминологией, поэтому каждому клиенту гарантируется высокое качество выполненного перевода. При необходимости он будет сделан в срочном порядке и заверен нотариально.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...